RSS

Collective Art Project (CAP) Deck: 52 Aces Playing Cards by Zeixs [2nd Edition]

02 May

DIAMONDS:

The Ace of Diamonds – Scotty Reifsnyder (USA): www.seescotty.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Ace-of-Diamonds

The 2 of Diamonds – Wotto / Craig Watkins (USA): www.wottoart.com

The 3 of Diamonds – Nicola Felaco (ITA): www.felasquez.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Two-of-Diamonds 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Three-of-Diamonds

The 4 of Diamonds – Bia van Deventer (RSA): www.biavandeventer.com

The 5 of Diamonds – Maurice van Brast (GER): www.vanbrast.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Four-of-Diamonds 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Five-of-Diamonds

The 6 of Diamonds – Wesley Eggebrecht (USA): www.wesleyeggebrecht.com

The picture of The 6 of Diamonds isn’t suitable for persons under 16 years old. If you are 16 years old or older you can see it here [password: 16

The 7 of Diamonds – Michael Sieben (USA): www.msieben.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Seven-of-Diamonds

The 8 of Diamonds – Matt W. Moore (USA): www.mwmgraphics.com

The 9 of Diamonds – Waste Studio (GBR): www.wastestudio.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Eight-of-Diamonds 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Nine-of-Diamonds

The 10 of Diamonds – Michael Hacker (AUT): www.michaelhacker.at

The Jack of Diamonds – Jonathan Ball (GBR): www.pokedstudio.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Ten-of-Diamonds 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Jack-of-Diamonds

The Queen of Diamonds – Ragnar (USA): www.ragnarama.com

The King of Diamonds – Simon Prades (GER): www.simonprades.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Queen-of-Diamonds 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-King-of-Diamonds

Joker 1 – Seldon Hunt (AUS): www.seldonhunt.com

Joker 2 – Greg “Craola” Simkins (USA): www.imscared.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-Joker-1 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-Joker-2

Several working variants of playing cards

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Six-of-Hearts-working 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Eight-of-Diamonds-working 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-Joker-1-working

♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣♦♠♥♣

Collective-Art-Project-Decks

Playing-Card-Collecting

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: