RSS

Collective Art Project (CAP) Deck: 52 Aces Playing Cards by Zeixs [2nd Edition]

02 May

HEARTS:

The Ace of Hearts – Molly Crabapple (USA): www.mollycrabapple.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Ace-of-Hearts

The 2 of Hearts – Andreas Trenker (ITA): www.andreastrenker.blogspot.com

The 3 of Hearts – Apfel Z Design (SUI): www.apfel-z.de

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Two-of-Hearts 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Three-of-Hearts

The 4 of Hearts – Marco Toxico (BOL): www.marcotoxico.com

The 5 of Hearts – Karl Kwasny (USA): www.monaux.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Four-of-Hearts 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Five-of-Hearts

The 6 of Hearts – Rocket & Wink (GER): www.rocketandwink.com

The 7 of Hearts – Morning Breath Inc. (USA): www.morningbreathinc.com

The picture of The 7 of Hearts isn’t suitable for persons under 16 years old. If you are 16 years old or older you can see it here [password: 16

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Six-of-Hearts        

The 8 of Hearts – Jonathan Cantero (ESP): www.jonatancantero.blogspot.com

The 9 of Hearts – Helen Dardik (CAN): www.oneluckyhelen.com

The picture of The 9 of Hearts isn’t suitable for persons under 18 years old. If you are 18 years old or older you can see it here [password: 18

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Eight-of-Hearts

The 10 of Hearts – Daniel Bueno (BRA): www.buenozine.com.br

The Jack of Hearts – Viola Welker (GER): www.viola-welker.de

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Ten-of-Hearts 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Jack-of-Hearts

The Queen of Hearts – Iris Luckhaus (GER): www.irisluckhaus.de

The King of Hearts – Sergio Membrillas (ESP): www.sergiomembrillas.com

52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-Queen-of-Hearts 52-Aces-Playing-Cards-The-King-of-Hearts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: